Click any blue text below to find out more about our past gigs, including details such as the band members, photos and videos.

October 2018

Sat, 20 Oct 2018: Yeadon Constitutional Club, Yeadon, Leeds

Sat, 6 Oct 2018: Leicester Street Community Club, Bradford in aid of Marie Curie

Tue, 2 Oct 2018: Fast Rattler Hootenanny, Ilkley
What is a Hootenanny?

September 2018

Sat, 22 Sep 2018: Memory Lane Family Fun Day, Yeadon Cricket Club

Mon, 17 Sep 2018: Wellbeing Cafe, St John’s Ben Rhydding

Sat, 15 Sep 2018: Ilkley Bandstand in aid of Martin House Children’s Hospice

August 2018

Sun, 19 Aug 2018: The Red Lion, Burley in Wharfedale, Ilkley

Fri, 10 & Sat, 11 Aug 2018: Ilkley Summer Festival

July 2018

Sat, 28 Jul 2018: Rookery Care Home Summer Fayre, Chapel Allerton, Leeds

June 2018

Sat, 30 Jun 2018: Addingham Family Fun Day

Sun, 24 Jun 2018: Great Get Together, Seacroft Village Green, Leeds

Sat, 23 Jun 2018: Yeadon Charities Association Senior Citizen’s Outing, Crown Spa Hotel, Scarborough

Mon, 18 Jun 2018: Wellbeing Cafe, St John’s, Ben Rhydding

Sat, 16 Jun 2018: Ben Rhydding Summer Fete

May 2018

Sat, 5 May 2018: Birthday Party, Yeadon

April 2018

Sat, 28 Apr 2018: Yeadon Constitutional Club

March 2018

Fri, 23 Mar 2018: 50th Wedding Anniversary, Yeadon

January 2018

Fri, 12 Jan 2018: Chapel FM, Seacroft, Leeds

December 2017

Wed, 20 & Thu, 21 Dec 2017: Wykebeck Day Centre, Leeds

Sat, 16 Dec 2017: Ilkley Rotary Club ‘Holly Ball’, Kings Hall and Winter Garden, Ilkley

Sat, 2 Dec 2017:  U3A Christmas Music Bonanza, Ilkley

November 2017

Sun, 26 Nov 2017: Chapel FM Bass Guitar Interview, Leeds

Wed, 15 Nov 2017: Fast Rattler Hootenanny, Burley-in-Wharfdale
What is a Hootenanny?

September 2017

Sun, 24 Sep 2017: Chapel FM Ukulele Interview and Live Performance, Leeds

Tue, 19 Sep 2017: Skiffle Evening Ilkley Rotary Club, Wildman Theatre, Ilkley

Sat, 16 Sep 2017: Memory Lane Family Fun Day, Yeadon Cricket Club

August 2017

Tue, 1 Aug 2017: Lane Fox Court, Yeadon

July 2017

Sat, 22 Jul 2017: Ilkley Moor Vaults (aka ‘The Taps’) — U3A Summer Programme

Fri, 21 Jul 2017: Chapel FM, Leeds

Sun, 16 Jul 2017: Gipton Gala, Leeds

Sat, 15 Jul 2017: Birthday Party, Yeadon

Sat, 8 Jul 2017: Seacroft Gala, Leeds

June 2017

Sun, 18 Jun 2017: The Great Get Together, Seacroft Village Green, Leeds

Sat, 17 Jun 2017: Ben Rhyding Beer Festival

May 2017

Sat, 27 May 2017: The Crown, Yeadon

Sat, 20 May 2017: Memory Lane Fundraiser, Yeadon Cricket Club

Wed, 17 May 2017: Fast Rattler Hootenanny, Ilkley
What is a Hootenanny?

March 2017

Thu, 9 Mar 2017: Fast Rattler Hootenanny, Ilkley
What is a Hootenanny?

February 2017

Wed, 15 Feb 2017: Fast Rattler Hootenanny, Burley-in-Wharfdale
What is a Hootenanny?

December 2016

Sat, 17 Dec 2016: U3A Christmas Party, Ilkley

October 2016

Sat, 1 Oct 2016: Birthday Party, Leeds

September 2016

Thu, 1 Sep 2016: The Yard, Ilkley